Yhteystiedot CAB Group Finland Oy

Johanna Tudeer


Tony Weckström

Country Manager


Key Account Manager, Meps

johanna.tudeer@cabgroup.fi

040 508 3750


tony.weckstrom@cabgroup.fi

050 356 5588




Hannu Vuorinen

Aki Korhonen

Niclas Kråkström

Key Account Manager, Motor

Product Advisor, Motor

Trainer, Motor

hannu.vuorinen@cabgroup.fi

050 351 7571

aki.korhonen@cabgroup.fi

041 540 5856

niclas.krakstrom@cabgroup.fi

020 730 2300




Sampo Puukko

Vesa Rikka

Reko Fagerholm

Customer Service Consultant


Customer Service Consultant,

Meps Trainer

Customer Service Consultant


sampo.puukko@cabgroup.fi, 

020 730 2300

vesa.rikka@cabgroup.fi,

020 730 2300

reko.fagerholm@cabgroup.fi,

020 730 2300