Yhteystiedot CAB Group Finland Oy

Johanna Tudeer

Matti Saalpo

Ronny Karlsson

Country Manager

Product Specialist, Automotive

Key Account Manager, Meps

johanna.tudeer@cabgroup.fi

040 508 3750

matti.saalpo@cabgroup.fi

040 511 0953

ronny.karlsson@cabgroup.fi

050 349 6878




Hannu Vuorinen

Aki Korhonen

Niclas Kråkström

Key Account Manager, Motor

Product Advisor, Motor

Trainer, Motor

hannu.vuorinen@cabgroup.fi

050 351 7571

aki.korhonen@cabgroup.fi

041 540 5856

niclas.krakstrom@cabgroup.fi

020 730 2300




Sampo Puukko

Vesa Rikka

Reko Fagerholm

Customer Service Consultant


Customer Service Consultant,

Meps Trainer

Customer Service Consultant


support@cabgroup.fi, 

020 730 2300

vesa.rikka@cabgroup.fi,

020 730 2300

support@cabgroup.fi,

020 730 2300