Yhteystiedot CAB Group Finland Oy

 


Johanna Tudeer

Tuukka Pulkkinen

Tony Weckström

Country Manager

Senior Key Account Manager, Meps

Product Advisor, Meps

johanna.tudeer@cabgroup.fi

040 508 3750

tuukka.pulkkinen@cabgroup.fi

0400 594 564

tony.weckstrom@cabgroup.fi

050 356 5588




Hannu Vuorinen

Aki Korhonen


Key Account Manager, Motor

Product Advisor, Motor


hannu.vuorinen@cabgroup.fi

050 351 7571

aki.korhonen@cabgroup.fi

041 540 5856





Niclas Kråkström

Sampo Puukko

Vesa Rikka

Trainer, Motor

 

Customer Service Consultant

 

Customer Service Consultant,

Meps Trainer

niclas.krakstrom@cabgroup.fi

020 730 2300

sampo.puukko@cabgroup.fi

020 730 2300

vesa.rikka@cabgroup.fi

020 730 2300